Great Lakes Colleges Association

Strengthening Education in the Tradition of the Liberal Arts

Global Liberal Arts Alliance


The International and Off-Campus Education Committee (IOCEC) includes the directors of international and off-campus study on member campuses and the directors of GLCA-recognized off-campus study programs. The IOCEC works on issues of international and off-campus education as part of a liberal arts education and advises the Deans' Council with regard to consortial off-campus programs. The IOCEC meets each fall.

  • Albion College

    Marc Roy
    Provost, Albion College; Director, The Philadelphia Center

  • Albion College

    Debra Peterson
    Director, Center for International Education

  • Allegheny College

    Lucinda Morgan
    Director of International Education

  • Antioch College

    Richard Kraince
    Dean of Cooperative, Experiential, and International Education

  • Denison University

    N. Daniel Gibson
    Director, Oak Ridge Sciences Semester

  • Denison University

    Sue Davis
    Director of Off-Campus Study and International Programs

  • DePauw University

    Mandy Brookins Blinn
    Director of Off-Campus Programs

  • Earlham College

    Patricia Lamson
    Director, International Programs Office & Director, Border Studies

  • Earlham College

    Dyron Dabney
    Director of Japan Study

  • Hope College

    Amy Otis-DeGrau
    Director, International Education

  • Kalamazoo College

    Margaret Wiedenhoeft
    Acting Director, Center for International Programs

  • Kenyon College

    Marne Ausec
    Director of International Education

  • Oberlin College

    Linda Dahlen Arbogast
    Interim International Program Director

  • Ohio Wesleyan University

    Darrell Albon
    Director of International & Off-Campus Study

  • Ohio Wesleyan University

    Linda Earle
    Executive Director, The New York Arts Program

  • Wabash College

    Amy Weir
    Director, Off-Campus Studies & International Students

  • Associated Colleges of the Midwest

    Joan Gillespie
    Vice President & Director of Off-Campus Programs, ACM

  • The College of Wooster

    Jamie Adler
    Interim Director, Off-Campus Study

The Global Liberal Arts Alliance
535 West William Suite 301
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Voice: +1.734.661.2350
Facsimile: +1.734.661.2349

Map & Directions

Great Lakes Colleges Association

Strengthening Education in the Tradition of the Liberal Arts

The Great Lakes Colleges Association
535 West William. Suite 301
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103

+1.734.661.2350 (voice)
+1.734.661.2349 (fax)